pixel

Testimonials

4.3 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Steven J. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Working with Lynlea to secure the loan was a pleasure. She responded quickly to our questions and explained things well. The process was very easy. I would highly recommend working with her.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Cristina G. for Bryan Lovern

Princess Anne, MD
I was able to get into my new house before the end of the year

4.8 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Bryan Lovern

Salisbury, MD
=)

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sanjanthi V. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan really went above and beyond to help me secure the loan in time for settlement. He was responsive, available anytime of the day/evening/weekend to answer my questions, to provide thoughtful advice, and to help me gather the documentation needed for my loan application. I had an absolutely fantastic experience working with Bryan.

4.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Logan B. for Bryan Lovern

Princess Anne, MD
Knowledge and understanding of my situation.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Bryan Lovern

California, MD
Great experience! Everyone was so polite and helpful!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher N. for Bryan Lovern

Westminster, MD
Great experience. Everything went smoothly. Brian was very good at communicating all my options and helped me throughout three entire process.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Eric M. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Very amazing service got me a great rate and kept me informed throughout the whole process. 1st time buying a house and definitely were one of the bright spots besides getting the house!

4.8 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Great interest rate, great communication and responsiveness.

4.2 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Louis G. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
He responded quickly and was always professional. Very nice to deal with.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce V. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Bryan made the entire home buying process easier than its ever been for me- he and his team were readily available and supportive in every sense of the word.

4.8 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Nina P. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Bryan was easy to communicate with and broke down the process in an easy way for us to understand. He worked with us to lock in the best rate and kept us updated throughout the experience. Appreciate all he did for us.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip P. for Bryan Lovern

Severn, MD
Bryan was very pleasant and easy to work with. Much of my background financial material was in storage. Bryan was able to work with what I had available. My first in person meeting with him went fast and before I knew it, my loan was pre-approved. Once I found a home, my final loan approval went just as easy and fast. I would recommend Bryan and Prosperity to anyone. Thank you Bryan and Prosperity.

4.8 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren C. for Bryan Lovern

Westminster, MD
Bryan has been so patient with us while went through countless options and many contracts. Bryan worked off-hours to pull numbers for us and make sure that we found options that worked best for. We highly recommend Bryan and his team.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Molly C. for Bryan Lovern

Middletown, MD
We had a great experience with Bryan. He was very attentive and responsive to our questions and concerns. He handled all the details of our transaction and made the process easy!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Bryan Lovern

Middletown, MD
Just being good at your job goes a long way.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jason K. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Easy to communicate & the process was simple and understanding.

4.2 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen P. for Bryan Lovern

Eldersburg, MD
When I had question he was very helpful with answering them and if he didn’t know would get back to me right away with the answer.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Bryan Lovern

Edgewater, MD
Fast and thorough responses.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Bryan Lovern

Charlottesville, VA
From beginning to end..just perfect! Effortless transaction! Thanks so much to Bryan and his team!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Seth Y. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Bryan was able to find me a loan with better terms than I thought were possible, he was always available, at pretty much all hours, to answer my questions promptly and thoroughly, he was always patient, and he was a pleasant and friendly person to work with.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Rather painless and quick way to refinance.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line