pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Bryan Lovern

Charlottesville, VA
From beginning to end..just perfect! Effortless transaction! Thanks so much to Bryan and his team!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Seth Y. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Bryan was able to find me a loan with better terms than I thought were possible, he was always available, at pretty much all hours, to answer my questions promptly and thoroughly, he was always patient, and he was a pleasant and friendly person to work with.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Rather painless and quick way to refinance.

4.8 completed on July 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jan M. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
Bryan was very attentive to our needs and wants. He is very friendly and willing to help and provided excellent customer service. Will refer to friends and family. Thank you Bryan!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Maurice H. for Bryan Lovern

Ocean City, MD
Bryan was outstanding! From start to finish he and Jill made the process seamless! I will definitely recommend Prosperity to all my friends and family. Thanks team!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Brooke A. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan was incredible!! He was such an amazing wealth of knowledge and helped walk me through this process. I came to him from another lender and not only did he and Prosperity Mortgage beat the competitions pricing, they completely knocked it out of the park! I not only saved money by going to Bryan and his team, I gained an advisor that I will trust and recommend for years to come!! Bryan, thank you for everything. You are amazing!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Hali F. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Thank you for everything! Great customer service and very professional!

4.5 completed on June 18, 2018

Reviewed by Annika L. for Bryan Lovern

Clarksville, MD
I really enjoyed working with Bryan. I did think that there were more hoops to jump through with the mortgage process than there have been on past loans. Not sure why that was exactly, but Bryan was certainly always available to answer my calls and address any questions.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by William B. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
We had a wonderful experience with Bryan Lovern. He was well knowledgeable about the banking experiences. We trusted Bryan with our financial situations. He was always there for us, returning phone calls, answering all our questions. Letting us know everything will be alright. We would choose Bryan Lovern any day to be our Financial Person, he is a wonderful person. Thank you Bryan Lovern for getting us into our home!!! William & Maizie Bell

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Larry B. for Bryan Lovern

Eldersburg, MD
Bryan and his team were very helpful in the fact I've never bought a house before and he was there every step of the way. I strongly recommend him to anyone that is buying a house.

4.5 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Bryan Lovern

Arnold, MD
Very prompt at responding to emails and phone calls

5.0 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Maizie B. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
Very interested in his clients and what they wanted and needed. He was always there for us through the whole process. Thank you Bryan Lovern we appreciate you. William & Maizie

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Leah G. for Bryan Lovern

Germantown, MD
Bryan is a fantastic consultant. We would recommend him to anyone.

4.8 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Tami O. for Bryan Lovern

Hampden, MD


5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Xavier M. for Bryan Lovern

Chevy Chase, MD
Bryan is a great professional. He knows his stuff, provides great advice and will literally move mountains for you. I would recommend him unequivocally.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by susan l. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was tremendous. He worked with us on a complicated property deal and was always professional, analytical and had our best interests at the forefront. He answered all our many questions at all hours. Completely trustworthy always. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sharon for Bryan Lovern

Bryan made my 1st time home buying process smooth, easy to understand and hassle free. He's friendly and very knowledgeable. He was available to talk anytime I needed him. He did everything he could to reach the closing date on time. I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by wheineke for Bryan Lovern

I just closed on my house in Maryland and highly recommend Bryan as a mortgage broker. He is very knowledgeable, very quick to respond and one of the best brokers i have ever used. Again highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Suraj T. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was recommended by my realtor for Loan process. He truly exceeded my expectations throughout the loan process. He was prompt to response any of the queries I had regarding the loan process. He explained the entire process to me and was available all the times to answer when I had any questions/concerned. He worked diligently with my realtor to close the settlement on time. He was the the top of everything during this process and left no stones unturned to provide me the best rate and close on time. In addition, he was honest and straightforward from the beginning which I believe really matters when you are signing a loan. He explained all the hidden costs in front so I can plan accordingly. His website also make things easy and simple as we can upload as well as receive all the loan related docs online in a single, safe portal. Singing the docs also easy online. I wouldn't hesitate a bit to recommend Bryan to anyone who is mortgage shopping right now. Rest assured, You will get the best rate in the market and Hassle free experience and guarantee closing on time with Bryan's experience, expertise and honesty.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Dan &. for Bryan Lovern

Brian was without a doubt a absolute pleasure to work with. He responded to any questions we had almost instantly. It didn't matter what day it was or what time it was this guy was on top of it. He truly made us feel like we were the number one priority. If you don't have Brian working for you you're missing out.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by dnew for Bryan Lovern

Bryan is extremely responsive, informative, and professional. Also offers very competitive rates and terms. Highly recommend him for any borrowers in the DC area.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by dpress711 for Bryan Lovern

Brian Lovern was extremely helpful in securing a mortgage for the purchase of our new home in Washington D.C. Brian answered all of our questions very quickly either by email or cell phone. Great communication skills! I would highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by amisam b. for Bryan Lovern

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Bryan and Prosperity Home Mortgage. Bryan was extremely responsive to our needs and gave us the best option available for us right from the beginning, he even presented us option and gave us the rundown of the differences between the options presented. Any questions or confusions were cleared in a timely manner. After shopping with 3 other mortgage companies we settled with Prosperity because they were offering us the best mortgage and the best service. Bryan and our real estate agent made our first time home buying process less stressful. I will always recommend Bryan and his company to anyone in need.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by saraher077 for Bryan Lovern

I do not hesitate to call Bryan for all my mortgage needs. He is prompt, professional and always can answer and explain all my questions in a clear understandable way to make me feel confident I am working with a reputable company who really knows their stuff.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by cchoi26 for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was great to work with. He was quite knowledgeable and worked really hard to find me the best rate. He even made himself available when he was out of town. I was shocked when he responded immediately to an email I sent past midnight when he was out of town. I was expecting an email a few days later. He also was able to get a loan approval in less than 30 days because our seller wanted an earlier settlement. Amazingly hard worker.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


leadback