pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce V. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Bryan made the entire home buying process easier than its ever been for me- he and his team were readily available and supportive in every sense of the word.

4.8 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Nina P. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Bryan was easy to communicate with and broke down the process in an easy way for us to understand. He worked with us to lock in the best rate and kept us updated throughout the experience. Appreciate all he did for us.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip P. for Bryan Lovern

Severn, MD
Bryan was very pleasant and easy to work with. Much of my background financial material was in storage. Bryan was able to work with what I had available. My first in person meeting with him went fast and before I knew it, my loan was pre-approved. Once I found a home, my final loan approval went just as easy and fast. I would recommend Bryan and Prosperity to anyone. Thank you Bryan and Prosperity.

4.8 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren C. for Bryan Lovern

Westminster, MD
Bryan has been so patient with us while went through countless options and many contracts. Bryan worked off-hours to pull numbers for us and make sure that we found options that worked best for. We highly recommend Bryan and his team.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Molly C. for Bryan Lovern

Middletown, MD
We had a great experience with Bryan. He was very attentive and responsive to our questions and concerns. He handled all the details of our transaction and made the process easy!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Bryan Lovern

Middletown, MD
Just being good at your job goes a long way.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jason K. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Easy to communicate & the process was simple and understanding.

4.2 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen P. for Bryan Lovern

Eldersburg, MD
When I had question he was very helpful with answering them and if he didn’t know would get back to me right away with the answer.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Bryan Lovern

Edgewater, MD
Fast and thorough responses.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Bryan Lovern

Charlottesville, VA
From beginning to end..just perfect! Effortless transaction! Thanks so much to Bryan and his team!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Seth Y. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Bryan was able to find me a loan with better terms than I thought were possible, he was always available, at pretty much all hours, to answer my questions promptly and thoroughly, he was always patient, and he was a pleasant and friendly person to work with.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Rather painless and quick way to refinance.

4.8 completed on July 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jan M. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
Bryan was very attentive to our needs and wants. He is very friendly and willing to help and provided excellent customer service. Will refer to friends and family. Thank you Bryan!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Maurice H. for Bryan Lovern

Ocean City, MD
Bryan was outstanding! From start to finish he and Jill made the process seamless! I will definitely recommend Prosperity to all my friends and family. Thanks team!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Brooke A. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan was incredible!! He was such an amazing wealth of knowledge and helped walk me through this process. I came to him from another lender and not only did he and Prosperity Mortgage beat the competitions pricing, they completely knocked it out of the park! I not only saved money by going to Bryan and his team, I gained an advisor that I will trust and recommend for years to come!! Bryan, thank you for everything. You are amazing!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Hali F. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Thank you for everything! Great customer service and very professional!

4.5 completed on June 18, 2018

Reviewed by Annika L. for Bryan Lovern

Clarksville, MD
I really enjoyed working with Bryan. I did think that there were more hoops to jump through with the mortgage process than there have been on past loans. Not sure why that was exactly, but Bryan was certainly always available to answer my calls and address any questions.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by William B. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
We had a wonderful experience with Bryan Lovern. He was well knowledgeable about the banking experiences. We trusted Bryan with our financial situations. He was always there for us, returning phone calls, answering all our questions. Letting us know everything will be alright. We would choose Bryan Lovern any day to be our Financial Person, he is a wonderful person. Thank you Bryan Lovern for getting us into our home!!! William & Maizie Bell

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Larry B. for Bryan Lovern

Eldersburg, MD
Bryan and his team were very helpful in the fact I've never bought a house before and he was there every step of the way. I strongly recommend him to anyone that is buying a house.

4.5 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Bryan Lovern

Arnold, MD
Very prompt at responding to emails and phone calls

5.0 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Maizie B. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
Very interested in his clients and what they wanted and needed. He was always there for us through the whole process. Thank you Bryan Lovern we appreciate you. William & Maizie

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Leah G. for Bryan Lovern

Germantown, MD
Bryan is a fantastic consultant. We would recommend him to anyone.

4.8 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Tami O. for Bryan Lovern

Hampden, MD


5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Xavier M. for Bryan Lovern

Chevy Chase, MD
Bryan is a great professional. He knows his stuff, provides great advice and will literally move mountains for you. I would recommend him unequivocally.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


leadback