Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Brendan O. for Bryan Lovern

Severna Park, MD
Bryan was quick to respond to my questions throughout the entire process. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and more importantly patient as I am a first time home buyer. His experience brought me as ease during this transition and would highly recommend to anyone in the same situation.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Professional, courteous, efficient, and helpful. What else can this guy possibly do to create a perfect business experience? If more exists, Bryan will likely exercise its practice first.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia K. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan made the process of obtaining a mortgage very smooth. Answered all of my questions and made the whole process very easy. Was always there with a solution whenever any issues arose.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Adam B. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan is extremely knowledgeable, professional and quick to respond. I would recommend him to everyone!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa B. for Bryan Lovern

Savage, MD
I recently had the pleasure of working with Bryan Lovern at Prosperity Home Mortgage to refinance my mortgage, and I am a happy custoer! Bryan made the process simple. He was quick with his replies and responsive to my questions which put me at ease. The total refinance process was very satisfying. I am tremendously grateful for the smooth experience, and I would highly recommend Bryan Lovern and Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone looking for a mortgage/refinance. Thank you, Bryan!!!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by George N. for Bryan Lovern

Fallston, MD
Bryan made everything very easy. He helped us every step of the way and responded no matter what day or time. He was great to work with.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Grace S. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan and his team were always very attentive and quick to respond about any questions I might have.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Molly B. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
It was great working with Bryan! He made the whole process as a first time home buyer very smooth. He was very prompt with all communication! He was kind, thorough, and professional. Highly recommend working with Bryan.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
As a first time buyer, I felt very comfortable working with Bryan. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me in layman's terms. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of. I'm sure he has many clients but his quick email responses and availability to speak with me over the phone always made me feel like I was a priority.

4.8 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by William R. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan was great in every stage of our loan process. He was thorough, detail oriented, and always had our best interest.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Sherrita W. for Bryan Lovern

Fulton, MD
We received excellent service from Brain. He was knowledgeable, responsive, and professional.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Quentin T. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Bryan was very responsive and never got annoyed with my endless questions. I was carefully walked through the entire process and never once "put on hold". Even up till the eleventh hour, service was excellent. Bryan was my last call before completing my write transfer and helped ease my mind. Buying a home is stressful but buying your first home is doubly stressful and Bryan made the process much easier.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Raul A. for Bryan Lovern

Odenton, MD
The constant communication to stay on target for closing and all the good information about purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Meagan H. for Bryan Lovern

Elkridge, MD
Bryan and everyone else we spoke with were so helpful and descriptive throughout the whole process. As a first time home buyer, I felt like my abundance of questions were respectfully and quickly answered in full.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor T. for Bryan Lovern

Eldersburg, MD
Bryan is super responsive and willing to explain any detail. Great experience!

4.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Bryan Lovern

Linthicum Heights, MD
Bryan worked hard to secure our loan on a very tight schedule before our closing

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Latasha W. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Bryan was absolutely amazing. His customer service skills were excellent. Bryan kept me informed every step of the way during the process. He was professional and extremely pleasant to talk to. I would highly recommend Bryan!!!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Susan M. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan made the whole process painless and Mary Beth was awesome as well!

4.7 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Bryan Lovern

Bel Air, MD
This is the second time using PHM for a mortgage and both times had the best terms to offer and very good mortgage consultants. The process did have a couple rough patches but was due to the overwhelming work load coming into PHM and necessary precautions needed during the COVID period.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Bryan Lovern

Windsor Mill, MD
Bryan was great with my wife and I and is part of a very skilled team.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Diana S. for Bryan Lovern

Linthicum, MD
Awesome service. Very organized reliable service provided.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel C. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
I worked with Bryan on buying my first home and everything about the experience was great. He was quick to reply with answers to my silly questions and would take the time to call me if I didn’t fully understand something. I would definitely recommend him and Prosperity to my friends and family!

4.8 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Victor W. for Bryan Lovern

Reisterstown, MD
We hit no snags along the way. Everything promised was accomplished.

4.8 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Great communication. Quick to answer any questions or concerns I had.

4.2 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kareem M. for Bryan Lovern

Bowie, MD
Very responsive to questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Christian R. for Bryan Lovern

Owings Mills, MD
I am first time home buyer, he help me with all the steps I need to make this purchase come true, and answer all the questions I had with detail and a good explanation. I would definitely recommend Brian to any body trying to purchase a house.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip K. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was always very friendly, enthusiatic, and responsive, answered all my questions, and was able to close quickly on a refinance with a great rate (minimizing the necessary work on my part) when other lenders I contacted were dragging their feet.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip K. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan was always very friendly and responsive, answered all my questions, and was able to close quickly on a refinance with a great rate (minimizing the necessary work on my part) when other lenders I contacted were dragging their feet.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila P. for Bryan Lovern

Catonsville, MD
Bryan was very responsive and helpful during the refinance process. It was a very pleasant experience!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Bryan Lovern

Brunswick, MD
Bryan is incredibly professional and helpful, without him and his guidance I wouldn’t of been able to purchase my new home. I am forever in his debt. I highly recommend him.

4.8 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Zynia W. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
I’m a first time home buyer and this process can be very overwhelming. Thanks to Bryan and the other members they made this a wonderful experience.

4.8 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Neil C. for Bryan Lovern

Easton, MD
Bryan, Thanks for all your hard work and dedication! Excellent job!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Bryan Lovern

Arnold, MD
Bryan was super helpful with our over cautious questions being a first time home buyer. Explained everything thoroughly!

4.5 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Aimee B. for Bryan Lovern

Odenton, MD
Bryan made a typically stressful process easy. Everything was handled swiftly, he explained everything well and was fair/honest.

4.8 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Attention to detail is important. A week before settlement they sent me final paperwork to be signed that included the wrong title company. They had had the information for a few weeks but indicated that it was a placeholder because that company was more expensive. Overall things were good though and Brian was exceptionally detailed and thorough.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Bryan and Prosperity made the loan process easy and stress free. We had great communication and everything went smoothly.

4.8 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Steven P. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Fair interest rate and good communication

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Charles H. for Bryan Lovern

Rockville, MD
Love how everything can be done electronically. They were were very organized And responding promptly when we had questions.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph E. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Amazing work ethic and willing to go the extra mile.

4.8 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Robert T. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan was very helpful, and knowledgeable throughout the home buying process. Bryan was prompt when responding to any questions that I had related to the mortgage, and was available to help any day of the week.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Bryan was incredibly helpful and a wealth of knowledge for us throughout the entire process and made an effort to always be available for us.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Bryan Lovern

Finksburg, MD
Answered all questions and really worked with me on all of my requests. Got back to me very quick on all questions and concerns. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Joel G. for Bryan Lovern

Manchester, MD
Bryan was responsive, knowledgeable, and professional at every turn in our lending experience. This is the second time I've worked with Bryan and Prosperity Mortgage and the service is exceptional. Kudos.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Deirdre C. for Bryan Lovern

Annapolis, MD
easily accessible for our questions

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Richard K. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Airy, MD
Bryan was great to work with. He answered all our questions and I feel confident that he got us the best deal possible. We would work with him again.

4.8 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin K. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
we knew what we needed to do every step of the way. thinks two steps ahead of the buyer. made the process very smooth.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip D. for Bryan Lovern

Annapolis, MD
Bryan was super helpful and explained things into the great detail that I really appreciate.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Shelley A. for Bryan Lovern

Strasburg, VA
Very personable and helped answer all questions to help us get a lower conventional rate.

4.8 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Erick V. for Bryan Lovern

Linthicum, MD
Clear, concise, and practical. Brian was very upfront with us about the realities of buying a home.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Carrie S. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Bryan and MaryBeth were very responsive, diligent in refinancing quickly, offered me the lowest rate of any competitors, and was by far the easiest close I’ve ever experienced.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Airy, MD
Friendly and responsive team; was able to make the numbers work for us favorably.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Paul Z. for Bryan Lovern

Millersville, MD
Communication was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jay R. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan and his team were very thorough, communicative, and always available to discuss my questions through the process.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Sabrina F. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Bryan was very helpful for the get go until the end.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by David V. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan was amazingly informative and answered every single question we had throughly. He spent multiple hours walking us through all of the loan process and what would happen. He and his team were always quick to respond to anything we needed. Overall really smooth and easy experience.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Yulisa C. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
I loved the videos you sent. They were short and informative. I also appreciate your positive attitude.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Great service! Bryan was incredibly responsive and went above and beyond expectations!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kemi for Bryan Lovern

Bryan and his team were dedicated, committed and easy to reach during my Loan Refinance process. He listened to and addressed my concerns. He was equally efficient and professional.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Doreen R. for Bryan Lovern

Bethesda, MD
Bryan is responsive, knowledgeable and respectful. My refinance was smooth and quick. It is a pleasure to work with him.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer Y. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
For a first time buyer, Bryan Lovern was absolutely amazing. I'm grateful to have been given his name as a reference, and I will now be my turn to pass his name to family and friends. Thank you for a great experience!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Caroline H. for Bryan Lovern

Catonsville, MD
Everyone was so helpful and made buying my first home easy and make a lot of sense! Thank you so much for everything!

4.8 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara V. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
being able to do most things electronically!

4.8 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Oluwakemi M. for Bryan Lovern

Laurel, MD
Bryan is a professional, efficient and good listener. He was committed from start to finish with my home refinance process, readily available for my questions and concerns, He made it seamless!. Thank you! 'Kemi

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ira B. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan provided excellent communication. Everything was smooth and timely. He also gave great advice along the way. Thank you

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Janis B. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Excellent communication and smooth execution towards settlement.

4.7 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Renee S. for Bryan Lovern

Millersville, MD
Despite living 1/2 across the world Bryan and Prosperity Mortgage made it super easy for us. They even handled the time differences tremendously.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Everything with Prosperity and Bryan went so smoothly. Anytime we had a question- Bryan got back to us quickly. We could not have had an easier experience!

4.5 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Your staff stayed on me and took care of things in a time that life was uncertain. Painless.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Peter H. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Easy to work with. Bryan was ALWAYS willing to help.

4.7 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Renee H. for Bryan Lovern

Middle River, MD
Bryan Lovern’s team was seamless from start to finish. The process finalized two weeks earlier than I anticipated. Reasonable fees with no hidden costs. Everything was thoroughly explained and I felt confident through the entire process. Signing was quick and easy after a teleconference with the title company explaining the documents. I will certainly recommend Mr. Lovern to my clients, family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan was extremely informative and he nailed how the entire process would work. His assistant Mary Beth was also very diligent and helpful. They were both pleasant on the phone and quite professional. I enjoyed working with both and if I need another loan I will be contacting Bryan and recommending him if the opportunity arises

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Joanna W. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Bryan and Lynlea were so responsive and always replied quickly to our questions. They were willing to re-do pre-approval letters and loan estimates for every offer we made (which, for us, ended up being several). Awesome customer service!

4.8 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick W. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Quick and professional responses, easy to work with.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond T. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan was very responsive, 7 days a week. Always provided accurate and clear information.

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Cierra H. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
All information was helpful and timely. This teM made purchasing a house in a quick amount of time easy.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mark M. for Bryan Lovern

Hanover, MD
I

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Janie D. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Airy, MD
Bryan was wonderful to work with. He was extremely communicative and took the time to explain everything, I knew I was in great hands!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Bryan Lovern

Fulton, MD
Received clear guidance throughout the process and were kept informed. Bryan responded to any questions quickly.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander M. for Bryan Lovern

Hanover, MD
This was our first home-buying experience. Bryan did a wonderful job answering our questions, explaining what was going on, and keeping us informed of next steps & what to expect. He was very responsive to us and honest about the whole process.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Desiree L. for Bryan Lovern

Annapolis, MD
Thank you for making this a smooth transition.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Eric S. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Airy, MD
Bryan kept an eye out for us for a great interest rate after we initially lost a really good one. He was still able to snag a really good interest rate and we are very pleased with it!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Amy S. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Airy, MD
Bryan has done home financing for us twice now. He is very responsive and does what he can to ensure we are getting the best situation possible. We would highly recommend Bryan!

4.7 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald E. for Bryan Lovern

Dundalk, MD
Excellent

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne F. for Bryan Lovern

Catonsville, MD
Thank you for a smooth and easy process that was very beneficial to us.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin F. for Bryan Lovern

Catonsville, MD
Everything went smooth.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan L. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
We have worked with Bryan twice and he has delivered impeccable service. It was essentially effortless for us. Cannot recommend highly enough!!!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Nona W. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan was very attentive and patiently answered all of my questions. He was available whenever i needed him

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Hiwet H. for Bryan Lovern

Elkridge, MD
Did great job to make it happen and fast response when question asked

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jeannette J. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Kindness, patience, straightforward answers. I did not feel left behind.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan is always easy to work with and never makes you feel like a bother when asking questions!

4.2 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michael Y. for Bryan Lovern

Davidsonville, MD
process was simple and painless from beginning to end. Bryan and his team did a great job.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dominic V. for Bryan Lovern

New Market, MD


4.2 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kelsey B. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Very helpful, thank you

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel B. for Bryan Lovern

Phoenix, MD
Lynlea & Mary Beth!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriel F. for Bryan Lovern

Churchton, MD
Wonderful experience all around. Highly recommend to everyone.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly F. for Bryan Lovern

Churchton, MD
Great service all around.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine G. for Bryan Lovern

Arnold, MD
Bryan was on top of everything and inspired confidence every step of the way. It was a smooth transaction during a stressful time.

4.7 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Tyshon L. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
The loan process went smooth and he kept his word on a fast closing process as long as I did my part. Was available when needed and if not made sure to contact me back as soon as possible. Thank you for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen L. for Bryan Lovern

Severna Park, MD
Bryan made the entire process easy and answered any questions we had. Would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Cathy G. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan is so knowledgeable. He was on top of everything and inspired confidence every step of the way. It was a smooth transaction during a stressful time.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by George S. for Bryan Lovern

Hanover, MD
Despite some unfortunate financial issues that were beyond my control, Bryan worked tireless to help me with acquiring a loan. He assessed my situation, asked me for the documentation that would best support my loan application and then he pursued my case until he obtained a loan for me. During the finalization of the process of my loan and prior to closing, the rates dropped and he secured a lower interest rate on my behalf. These are traits of a true professional and dedicated employee.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan and his team were stellar throughout the process of buying my first home. Bryan always responded to me within minutes and was willing to run the numbers for any scenario I was considering. He was always knowledgeable in answering my questions and was very supportive throughout this stressful process. I highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan was very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Monica S. for Bryan Lovern

Falls Church, VA
Bryan Lovern was very prompt, honest, polite, and knowledgeable. His ability to prepare my case electronically was efficient and awesome! I have recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so. He explained things when I didn't understand or wasn't sure in terms that made sense. Keep up the great work, Bryan!!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Bryan Lovern

Silver Spring, MD
Bryan was fantastic....always quick to respond, answered questions thoroughly, & processed our loan in record time.

4.5 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Any questions I had were answered and explained thoroughly. Everyone was very helpful and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Miluska K. for Bryan Lovern

Suitland, MD
Everything was done online; except, for closing . Fast process (3 weeks!) , knowledgeable staff, etc

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Colin K. for Bryan Lovern

Suitland, MD
Your team!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa F. for Bryan Lovern

Eldersburg, MD
It was an overall great experience working with Bryan. He was not only very responsive to emails and phone calls, he also provided knowledgeable advice. I would highly recommend working with Bryan.

4.8 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia H. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Good communiation

4.5 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Christian M. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Bryan at Prosperity was great. Very responsive with clear and concise answers to my multiple questions. Made the mortgage process very easy and understandable.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor F. for Bryan Lovern

Shady Side, MD
Could not recommend more, dealing with Bryan and his colleagues was a great experience and made the process move extremely fast! I needed to close on a property within a few weeks and Bryan made it happen, couldn't be happier!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Bryan Lovern

Reisterstown, MD
Great service all around, made it easy for us, very knowledgeable and easy to get in touch with for any questions

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal R. for Bryan Lovern

Marriottsville, MD
Excellent timely communication.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Marsena T. for Bryan Lovern

Annapolis, MD
Words cannot express my gratitude to Bryan for his support throughout my home buying process. Bryan always picked up the phone when I called and when he couldn’t, I immediately received a text from him letting me know when he would be able to get back to me. He felt more like a friend than someone I was doing business with. I felt like I had a teammate. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family and will use him in my future purchases. Thank you so much, Bryan! We made it!!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan I. for Bryan Lovern

Woodbine, MD
We’ve known Bryan since 2014. He’s been an amazing person to have in our corner. Bryan is detail oriented, personable, and incredibly knowledgeable. My wife and I have put our full trust in him on two purchases and we are so thankful he has handled our loans.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by brooketoomey79 for Bryan Lovern

Words cannot express my gratitude to Bryan for his support throughout my home buying process. Bryan always picked up the phone when I called and when he couldn’t, I immediately received a text from him letting me know when he would be able to get back to me. He felt more like a friend than someone I was doing business with. I felt like I had a teammate. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family and will use him in my future purchases. Thank you so much, Bryan! We made it!!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
I was able to do everything online which made the process very easy. It was always clear what was needed from me and questions were answered quickly!

4.2 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea V. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
A checklist (not unlike the path for loan approval) with specific names to documents that need signing would be helpful to manage emails the many house buying constituents.

4.8 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Abagale B. for Bryan Lovern

Fruitland, MD
Not only was Bryan available for questions throughout the time the home was under contract, but he also made himself available even before an offer was submitted. As a first-time home buyer, I felt much more confident in my decision-making because of Bryan's expertise.

4.2 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Very easy to communicate with. Was always available.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriel L. for Bryan Lovern

Frederick, MD
All the attention given to us. Always answered all our questions and phone calls. I never had to wait long for a response. Communication was excellent. I will always want to use you guys moving forward. Thank you for everything you guys did, we really felt like you guys cared. Bryan and Mary Beth were amazing. Thank you.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Laura A. for Bryan Lovern

Arnold, MD
Bryan was very helpful and flexible.

4.5 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Handling matters throughout the process in a timely and professional manner.

4.7 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Sanjanthi V. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan worked with me over a few weeks to help me find a good interest rate before locking in. As always, it was great working with Bryan and his colleagues at Prosperity Mortgage and Sage Title.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Philip S. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan was fantastic helping us, as first time home buyers, understand all the nuances around the mortgage process. He was extremely patient, honest, and knowledgeable. And most importantly, he gave us a competitive rate. I would recommend Bryan to anyone without hesitation.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Bridget J. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan is a ROCKSTAR!!!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Bryan Lovern

Severna Park, MD
I appreciated that Bryan took the time to really explain the process to me so I understood everything that was happening. Bryan was always available and happy to answer all of my questions which was very comforting.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Bryan Lovern

Middletown, MD
Very reliable and easy to work with.

4.8 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca C. for Bryan Lovern

Millersville, MD


5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by John P. for Bryan Lovern

Keedysville, MD
Bryan took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions and explain everything in great detail. He remained easily accessible throughout the whole process.

4.7 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jason J. for Bryan Lovern

Sterling, VA
Great service, it moved quickly, and when I had questions or concerns they were answered and addressed. Thanks for making my refi quick and easy!

4.3 completed on December 28, 2019

Reviewed by Christos M. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Unnecessarily expensive.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Bryan Lovern

Manchester, MD
Awesome experience. Bryan was extremely responsive and a pleasure to work with.

4.2 completed on December 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle F. for Bryan Lovern

Crofton, MD
Although we hit a late snag with underwriting, Bryan very clearly and precisely formulated a plan that allowed me to qualify for my mortgage while maintaining the originally agreed upon rate! He went above and beyond to move the process forward

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry S. for Bryan Lovern

Lothian, MD
I had a great experience because it was friendly, helpful and very smooth getting all documents in and approved. I would recommend them to others anytime. Jerry straight

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Shelby A. for Bryan Lovern

Aberdeen, MD
Bryan and his team worked quickly and efficiently to make sure we closed on our house in time for the holidays. We can not say enough positive things about this team. Highly recommend Bryan and everyone that works beside him. Thank you all so much. -Shelby & Tyler

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by shelby a. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan and his team worked quickly and efficiently to make sure we closed on our house in time for the holidays. We can not say enough positive things about this team. Highly recommend Bryan and everyone that works beside him. Thank you all so much. -Shelby

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Tara H. for Bryan Lovern

Edgewater, MD
Bryan answered all of the questions I had so quickly and he was pretty much spot on with his “estimates”! Very professional! Excellent experience!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mark P. for Bryan Lovern

Leesburg, VA
Bryan and the team at Prosperity were excellent to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. I wholeheartedly recommend them!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Bryan Lovern

Fulton, MD
My experience with Bryan went above and beyond my expectations. Bryan was easy to contact and he always took the time to be sure that I had all of my questions answered before moving forward. I always felt like I had the information that I needed to make informed decisions. He was polite, friendly, timely, informative, and thorough. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by JG3 for Bryan Lovern

My experience with Bryan went above and beyond my expectations. Bryan was easy to contact and he always took the time to be sure that I had all of my questions answered before moving forward. I always felt like I had the information that I needed to make informed decisions. He was polite, friendly, timely, informative, and thorough. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.

4.8 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Frederick M. for Bryan Lovern

Cambridge, MD
Bryan and his staff guided us through the entire process . There were a few bumps in the road during the closing process (none related with Bryan or Prosperity Mortgage). Bryan answered all of our questions and helped to correct any issues we may have encountered. He even went as far to meet us in his office in order to complete the computer document entries. As a result of his personal attention and dedicated work we now own our dream home on the Eastern Shore.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rhiannon B. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lisa P. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Bryan Lovern

Severn, MD
Bryan was great answered all my questions and closed on time definitely would recommend him to ALL my friends!!

4.7 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Christina H. for Bryan Lovern

Stoney Beach, MD
Answered all questions. Good to work with in the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Adam B. for Bryan Lovern

Annapolis, MD
Communication was awesome

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Aleksandra D. for Bryan Lovern

Arlington, VA


5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Barbaraellen H. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan knee my situation and got it done very quickly. I felt like I was a family member getting special treatment. I will use Bryan as Long as I live in Maryland.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Bryan Lovern

Boonsboro, MD
I really liked that most of the signing of the documents were handled digitally for the most part, I would possibly suggest a more updated method like bio-signature to replace wet signatures or a digital signature made in advance. If the new MD licenses can be used for access to government buildings and as official govt IDs then surely they can also be used as a form of digital signing.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Travis L. for Bryan Lovern

Alexandria, VA
Bryan was the best. Through all the loan process, he was always available. Morning, noon or night, he always answer immediately and throughly. He was truly an asset to our home buying team.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Easy to work with and good communication

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Diane Z. for Bryan Lovern

Woodbine, MD
Bryan and his team were fantastic. The portal used to upload information was fast and super user friendly. Bryan is very knowledgeable about the large array of mortgage products offered and found us the perfect option. Bryan probably ran 15 or 20 scenarios for us until we were comfortable with payment and terms. Our home buying process was anything but easy - lo of changes and negotiations. However, Bryan made the entire mortgage process so easy & was available 24/7. Very prompt to reply

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen T. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Rainier, MD
Bryan was an excellent resource from start to finish in this transaction. He communicated clearly and effectively throughout the entire process, so I always knew where my loan stood and what was needed from me. Overall a great experience!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by ekellypropertiesllc for Bryan Lovern

Bryan and his team were fantastic. The portal used to upload information was fast and super user friendly. Bryan is very knowledgeable about the large array of mortgage products offered and found us the perfect option. Bryan probably ran 15 or 20 scenarios for us until we were comfortable with payment and terms. Our home buying process was anything but easy - lo of changes and negotiations. However, Bryan made the entire mortgage process so easy

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard G. for Bryan Lovern

Hampstead, MD
.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Bryan was very attentive and quick to respond. He provided a great level of honesty and earnestness in discussions related to the home buying process. He was also extremely patient, which, is highly valued as a new home buyer. Overall, he helped make this stressful process a lot less stressful.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Terrence T. for Bryan Lovern

Westminster, MD
.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren C. for Bryan Lovern

Westminster, MD
Bryan was wonderful during our refinance process. I contacted him on a Friday evening about considering running the numbers to see if we could get a better rate and he was prepared to start right away - I told him we could wait for a weekday :) He worked with us to run figures and patiently waited while we determined if the rates would decrease. Once we determined we were ready to lock in our rate, it was done quickly and efficiently. Bryan is a wealth of knowledge and we would highly recommend

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by user4630790 for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was wonderful during our refinance process. I contacted him on a Friday evening about considering running the numbers to see if we could get a better rate and he was prepared to start right away - I told him we could wait for a weekday :) He worked with us to run figures and patiently waited while we determined if the rates would decrease. Once we determined we were ready to lock in our rate, it was done quickly and efficiently. Bryan is a wealth of knowledge and we would highly recommend

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Cindy A. for Bryan Lovern

Ocean City, MD
Very easy transaction

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Adam L. for Bryan Lovern

Elkridge, MD
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Hamid M. for Bryan Lovern

Towson, MD
.

4.8 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Genevieve G. for Bryan Lovern

Laurel, MD
He was very responsive to all my questions.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Ian S. for Bryan Lovern

Glenelg, MD
Worked expeditiously ,concise informative feedback and very accommodating

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Boone S. for Bryan Lovern

Lothian, MD
.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Sheri F. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
Bryan and the team made the purchase of my new home painless and easy.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Troy M. for Bryan Lovern

Ashburn, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jacob K. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
.

4.8 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Marion W. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan worked with me to get just the right financial scenario and rate for me with my new home purchase.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne H. for Bryan Lovern

Laurel, MD
Bryan guided us the entire way through the process of refinancing our home. He was always available for any questions or concerns and he made sure everything was very smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Maurice D. for Bryan Lovern

Laurel, MD
Bryan was super helpful in the home buying process. He always provided me with honest advice and was clearly on my side in making the process as seamless as possible. I really appreciate how genuine he was and how much he cared. No question of mine went unanswered and no request went unfilled. I honestly wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Sara B. for Bryan Lovern

Eldersburg, MD
Bryan made the refinance process simple and stress-free. He was always available to answer questions. Thank you Bryan!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Richard R. for Bryan Lovern

Keedysville, MD
We had several false starts and bryan stood by us every step of the way

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Deanna C. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
Bryan was insanely helpful when I was getting my mortgage. He was quick to answer any questions I had, even at off hours. I'd recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sara B. for Bryan Lovern

Clarksville, MD
Outstanding customer service; immediate responses and availability 24/7 every step of the way; knowledgable on all aspects of the process; professional and courteous; fun to work with

4.5 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tanya N. for Bryan Lovern

Gaithersburg, MD
He was responsive and quick to get me information.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Donald C. for Bryan Lovern

Hagerstown, MD
Bryan, besides being exceptionally handsome (I assume), worked with me and helped get financing for my dream house. Early on in the process he gave me advice on some quick ways to build my credit. We were searching for a while for over 8 months and at no time did I feel like I was bothering him, or taking too long. I think most people would have written me off after 60-90 days. He was extremely professional but exceedingly polite, and I felt he really did have my best intentions theentireprocess

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sara B for Bryan Lovern

Outstanding customer service; immediate responses and availability 24/7 every step of the way; knowledgable on all aspects of the process; professional and courteous; fun to work with

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by crabills77 for Bryan Lovern

Bryan, besides being exceptionally handsome (I assume), worked with me and helped get financing for my dream house. Early on in the process he gave me advice on some quick ways to build my credit. We were searching for a while for over 8 months and at no time did I feel like I was bothering him, or taking too long. I think most people would have written me off after 60-90 days. He was extremely professional but exceedingly polite, and I felt he really did have my best intentions theentireprocess

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ariyadel P. for Bryan Lovern

Stevensville, MD
Bryan took the time to explain miscommunication and talk to both us and the realtor. Fantastic customer service!!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor P. for Bryan Lovern

Stevensville, MD
Bryan is very knowledgeable, approachable and quick to respond to needs and inquiries. He helped us above and beyond the financial portion of our home purchase. He provided timely and effective estimates and figures to help us narrow down our price ranges so that we were ready to make offers when properties came available. He is a great listener and pays close attention to budgetary concerns. I would, without reservation, recommend him and his team to any of my friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ivaylo D. for Bryan Lovern

Annapolis, MD
Bryan make the process easier , he answer every question and explain the process very well.Pleasure to work with him. Hardly recommend.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Bryan Lovern

Westminster, MD
Knowledgeable easy to use

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Bryan Lovern

Huntingtown, MD
super easy to work with. Bryan was responsive and on top of his game.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Dalzina G. for Bryan Lovern

Reisterstown, MD
Bryan was very knowledgeable and responsive to all my questions on time..

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by dglover3579 for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was very knowledgeable and responsive to all my concerns and questions on time.. I would use prosperity again and recommend Bryan to my family and friends..

4.7 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Duncan R. for Bryan Lovern

Shady Side, MD


4.8 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sara D. for Bryan Lovern

Annapolis, MD
Responsive, helpful and informative!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Amber C. for Bryan Lovern

Laurel, MD
Honest, communicative, available.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Marshall J. for Bryan Lovern

Olney, MD
Bryan was great! He stepped in made sure our experience was smooth and seamless. He was attentive and responsive and delivered information when he said he would. I have already recommended to other family and friends that they use Bryan as a lender. I could not have been happier with my experience.

4.2 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon R. for Bryan Lovern

Elkridge, MD
Bryan helped to pull everything together ito make things work smoothly for us to close without a problem.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kristina L. for Bryan Lovern

Taneytown, MD
Bryan Lovern was excellent to work with. Professional, reliable, organized, and always happily willing to work with us every step of the way. From breaking down numbers for prospective homes (often very quickly and on the fly) to helping us with all of the details when we found our forever home. Thank you, Bryan and the entire Prosperity team!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Ethan E. for Bryan Lovern

Temple Hills, MD
Bryan, Thanks for going above and beyond the call of service, and taking the time to meet all of my family's needs. Keep up the great work! V/r, E

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Josh H. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
The process was about as painless as could be and information/communication was excellent.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory A. for Bryan Lovern

Silver Spring, MD
Everything went smooth and I really appreciated their ability to move the required documents digitally.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Great service. Quickly addressed any questions I had and got the process completed smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Russell A. for Bryan Lovern

Denton, MD
I would say Bryan’s follow up. If I called or texted Bryan he would respond within minutes. I really felt confident throughout the whole house buying experience. Thank you Bryan.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ilemona S. for Bryan Lovern

Elkridge, MD
Quick and efficient service and product knowledge.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Patti M. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
It had been over 40 years since I last purchased a home so I was really rusty. Bryan and his team were patient, knowledgeable and very responsive. They were always helpful and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Bryan and his team.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Bryan Lovern

My wife and I had previously worked with Bryan purchasing our home, and when it was time to refinance our mortgage, we followed up with Bryan with confidence that he'd walk us through things. He really worked closely with us and gave us a great understanding of the entire process, explained all the pros and cons, and gave us great and honest advice with clear explanations every step of the way. It was a pleasure working with Bryan as usual. Thank you!

4.5 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley R. for Bryan Lovern

Halethorpe, MD
Very open communication. Helped us step by step throughout the whole process! First time home buying is scary, but we felt comfortable and secure!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Patrice N. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Your advice, your process or procedure and you made things simple.

4.2 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Airy, MD
Bryan was quick to reply to questions, even late at night as we got close to closing. That prevented a lot of unnecessary stress for us!

4.8 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle V. for Bryan Lovern

Annapolis, MD
Responsive communication, comprehensive explanations of services, very personable.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Bryan Lovern

Richmond, VA
Very available and great advice made our experience simple and awesome.

4.2 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Maureen M. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
I am hoping to pay down my 30-year mortgage in 10 years. Bryan kindly provided me an estimated monthly payments, plus the amount I'd need to add, for more than 1 property as I searched and weighted my options.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce V. for Bryan Lovern

Silver Spring, MD
Bryan is the epitome of being supportive and professional during the home buying process- he was always there for us when we need advice, and helped us through from day 1 to the finish.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Bryan Lovern

North Bethesda, MD
Responsiveness, candor, and on time execution.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander M. for Bryan Lovern

Severna Park, MD
Bryan was always in contact about every part of the process and was always very easy to get hold of when needed via email or on the phone.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Steve for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was great. He was super responsive, gave me honest and candid replies to our many questions, and ultimately got everything done for an on time closing.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Bryan Lovern

Laurel, MD
Bryan is an amazing mortgage consultant. Very knowledgeable, gave great advice and clear explanations every step of the way. We also appreciate his availability and willingness to answer questions, explain the various processes, etc. it’s been a pleasure working through this process Bryan. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Peter S. for Bryan Lovern

Severna Park, MD
Mr. Lovern was always prompt and pleasant throughout our entire home buying experience. During our search, we required multiple home estimates, spanning four separate counties. No matter how many addresses we requested info for, he was always quick to supply the numbers that we needed to ease our decision making process.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Crystal R. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Airy, MD
I was helped every step of the way and he went out of he way to make sure I understood everything and made sure I got where I needed to be. Truly amazing!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Bobby V. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was so unbelievable throughout the entire process. He constantly went above and beyond hi the scope of his job to help us get the best loan possible. He responded so quickly with all the tons of questions I had and was the most knowledgeable and hard working lender I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I would highly recommend him over anyone else

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Carl S. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan was fast and responsive, and made the loan approval process very easy.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Robert V. for Bryan Lovern

Catonsville, MD
Bryan was so unbelievable throughout the entire process. He constantly went above and beyond hi the scope of his job to help us get the best loan possible. He responded so quickly with all the tons of questions I had and was the most knowledgeable and hard working lender I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I would highly recommend him over anyone else

4.5 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Laytonya M. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
the way that your colleague Ms. Trina Harding took the time and patience to break down and explain the whole process with me. Ms. Harding was there for me day and night. i hope that she gets the recognition she soooo deserves.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Bryan Lovern

Severn, MD
We are not just another number/quota for larger companies. You are up front and explain everything and give options. Very pleased. Thank you

4.2 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Bryan Lovern

Bel Air, MD
Bryan provided exactly what you need from a Mortgage guy. Good rates, fast responses and a willingness to look through bank offers for the one that fits you best!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Carole V. for Bryan Lovern

Taneytown, MD
Lynlea and MaryBeth were a pleasure to work with. And they made everything simple to understand (not an easy task these days). I would highly recommend Prosperity.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Marco R. for Bryan Lovern

Reston, VA
The entire team provided us excellent, expeditious service.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Devon H. for Bryan Lovern

Alexandria, VA
Bryan quickly and clearly responded to all of our questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan L. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan and his team were incredible! Whenever I had a question I received an answer immediately. I didn’t have to ask too many because Bryan usually has already answered them with the information and guidance he gave me! He made the first time home buying process a breeze!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Sebastian B. for Bryan Lovern

Alexandria, VA
Bryan was incredibly efficient and he made it happen in no time. I'll definitely recommend Bryan. Thanks!

4.7 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Gary S. for Bryan Lovern

Ocean City, MD
It was Great, he helped us work on debt to income ratio pointers to make the sale work

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Bryan Lovern

Laurel, MD
Bryan made our 30 day closing happen smoothly with his dedication to getting us into our first home.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Chris P. for Bryan Lovern

Monrovia, MD
Bryan has been very helpful with the purchase of both of my houses. Stays up late to get numbers to us as soon as possible. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

4.5 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn P. for Bryan Lovern

Mount Airy, MD
Easy & quick

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan F. for Bryan Lovern

Riverdale Park, MD
Bryan was very responsive and flexible. He made sure to explain everything very well throughout the process, and he made a scary and difficult process (speaking as a first-time home buyer) very manageable.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Janet G. for Bryan Lovern

Ashton, MD
The loan process was very smooth and rather quick. Bryan worked with me on time sensitive documentation. Since I had an emergency hospitalization, Bryan made me feel at ease by allowing me to focus on my recovery and assuring me that everything was fine.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua R. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
awesome experience. will recommend

4.8 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Bryan Lovern

Millersville, MD
Bryan was very professional, and he always got the answers I needed in a timely manner. Definitely put my mind at ease during the entire process!!

4.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary W. for Bryan Lovern

Olney, MD
Our second experience obtaining a loan with PHM. Service was again professional, courteous, and prompt.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
From Jay & Bridget to everyone in your office & title company could not have ask for a better team to help us find our new home in Maryland thank u so much

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Tynisha P. for Bryan Lovern

Cambridge, MD
Bryan and his team were very pleasant, professional and was always answering my questions in a timely manner, I would strongly recommend prosperity mortgage to anyone!Very pleased!!!!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan was excellent from beginning to end. Always responded to my questions in a timely manner which was a great help with making decisions in a fast pass real estate market.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan K. for Bryan Lovern

Baldwin, MD
Bryan and his team were absolutely amazing from start to finish! I highly recommend Prosperity to anyone buying a home. The Prosperity team is organized, reliable, honest and provided excellent customer service! If you want the best than look no further! I will only use Bryan and Prosperity when purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon E. for Bryan Lovern

Perry Hall, MD
Bryan was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions promptly and helped make the entire home buying process quick and easy.

4.3 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan was always available both via email and phone to assist with our loan process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Bryan Lovern

West Friendship, MD
On day one, Brian gave me the best offer I received from a sampling of about five other mortgage companies. Beyond beating everybody else on price, service and response times we’re superb.

4.5 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jason J. for Bryan Lovern

Sterling, VA
Bryan made it easy to understand the entire process. He answered all my questions in a clear and timely manner. He was a go to guy when i needed to reach put to others for other components of my mortgage (e.g. home insurance). Thank you for making my first home buying experience a great one!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Barbaraellen H. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
They slayed it at getting it through very quickly for my benefit. Saved me having to pay another $3,200 for rent.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lynn B. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was a pleasure to work with. He was always professional and answered all our may questions in a timely fashion. Highly recommend and would do business with him again!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan was responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him.

4.8 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony B. for Bryan Lovern

Mclean, VA
Quick close! We had a seller who wanted to close quickly and hesitated with our previous preapproval because they could not guarantee a closing shorter than 30 days. Our agent suggested Prosperity and we told them we needed a lender who could close in a shorter period. Bryan said he’s could come to close in 17 days. I didn’t believe it would happen until we were at the table signing for the house! He worked fast, was responsive, and got it done. I couldn’t ask for anything else.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kellen M. for Bryan Lovern

Silver Spring, MD
Fast response time, able to explain intricacies of the contract that I did not understand, overall a smooth experience.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Straight shooter and honest. Would do business again

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lynn B. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Bryan was a pleasure to work with. He was always professional and answered our question in a timely fashion. High recommend!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy B. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
The whole experience with the members of ur team was great and very experienced

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Joan A. for Bryan Lovern

Linthicum Heights, MD
Working with Bryan made the process easy and painless.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mauricio E. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Worked with my tight timeline

4.8 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine B. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan made the experience of financing the purchase of our first home very easy. The team work between him and our realtors took a lot of the stress off of us.

4.3 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Steven J. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
Working with Lynlea to secure the loan was a pleasure. She responded quickly to our questions and explained things well. The process was very easy. I would highly recommend working with her.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Cristina G. for Bryan Lovern

Princess Anne, MD
I was able to get into my new house before the end of the year

4.8 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Bryan Lovern

Salisbury, MD
=)

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sanjanthi V. for Bryan Lovern

Ellicott City, MD
Bryan really went above and beyond to help me secure the loan in time for settlement. He was responsive, available anytime of the day/evening/weekend to answer my questions, to provide thoughtful advice, and to help me gather the documentation needed for my loan application. I had an absolutely fantastic experience working with Bryan.

4.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Logan B. for Bryan Lovern

Princess Anne, MD
Knowledge and understanding of my situation.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Bryan Lovern

California, MD
Great experience! Everyone was so polite and helpful!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher N. for Bryan Lovern

Westminster, MD
Great experience. Everything went smoothly. Brian was very good at communicating all my options and helped me throughout three entire process.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Eric M. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Very amazing service got me a great rate and kept me informed throughout the whole process. 1st time buying a house and definitely were one of the bright spots besides getting the house!

4.8 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Great interest rate, great communication and responsiveness.

4.2 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Louis G. for Bryan Lovern

Baltimore, MD
He responded quickly and was always professional. Very nice to deal with.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce V. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Bryan made the entire home buying process easier than its ever been for me- he and his team were readily available and supportive in every sense of the word.

4.8 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Nina P. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Bryan was easy to communicate with and broke down the process in an easy way for us to understand. He worked with us to lock in the best rate and kept us updated throughout the experience. Appreciate all he did for us.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip P. for Bryan Lovern

Severn, MD
Bryan was very pleasant and easy to work with. Much of my background financial material was in storage. Bryan was able to work with what I had available. My first in person meeting with him went fast and before I knew it, my loan was pre-approved. Once I found a home, my final loan approval went just as easy and fast. I would recommend Bryan and Prosperity to anyone. Thank you Bryan and Prosperity.

4.8 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren C. for Bryan Lovern

Westminster, MD
Bryan has been so patient with us while went through countless options and many contracts. Bryan worked off-hours to pull numbers for us and make sure that we found options that worked best for. We highly recommend Bryan and his team.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Molly C. for Bryan Lovern

Middletown, MD
We had a great experience with Bryan. He was very attentive and responsive to our questions and concerns. He handled all the details of our transaction and made the process easy!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Bryan Lovern

Middletown, MD
Just being good at your job goes a long way.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jason K. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Easy to communicate & the process was simple and understanding.

4.2 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen P. for Bryan Lovern

Eldersburg, MD
When I had question he was very helpful with answering them and if he didn’t know would get back to me right away with the answer.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Bryan Lovern

Edgewater, MD
Fast and thorough responses.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Bryan Lovern

Charlottesville, VA
From beginning to end..just perfect! Effortless transaction! Thanks so much to Bryan and his team!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Seth Y. for Bryan Lovern

Glen Burnie, MD
Bryan was able to find me a loan with better terms than I thought were possible, he was always available, at pretty much all hours, to answer my questions promptly and thoroughly, he was always patient, and he was a pleasant and friendly person to work with.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Bryan Lovern

Washington, DC
Rather painless and quick way to refinance.

4.8 completed on July 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jan M. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
Bryan was very attentive to our needs and wants. He is very friendly and willing to help and provided excellent customer service. Will refer to friends and family. Thank you Bryan!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Maurice H. for Bryan Lovern

Ocean City, MD
Bryan was outstanding! From start to finish he and Jill made the process seamless! I will definitely recommend Prosperity to all my friends and family. Thanks team!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Brooke A. for Bryan Lovern

Pasadena, MD
Bryan was incredible!! He was such an amazing wealth of knowledge and helped walk me through this process. I came to him from another lender and not only did he and Prosperity Mortgage beat the competitions pricing, they completely knocked it out of the park! I not only saved money by going to Bryan and his team, I gained an advisor that I will trust and recommend for years to come!! Bryan, thank you for everything. You are amazing!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Hali F. for Bryan Lovern

Columbia, MD
Thank you for everything! Great customer service and very professional!

4.5 completed on June 18, 2018

Reviewed by Annika L. for Bryan Lovern

Clarksville, MD
I really enjoyed working with Bryan. I did think that there were more hoops to jump through with the mortgage process than there have been on past loans. Not sure why that was exactly, but Bryan was certainly always available to answer my calls and address any questions.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by William B. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
We had a wonderful experience with Bryan Lovern. He was well knowledgeable about the banking experiences. We trusted Bryan with our financial situations. He was always there for us, returning phone calls, answering all our questions. Letting us know everything will be alright. We would choose Bryan Lovern any day to be our Financial Person, he is a wonderful person. Thank you Bryan Lovern for getting us into our home!!! William & Maizie Bell

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Larry B. for Bryan Lovern

Eldersburg, MD
Bryan and his team were very helpful in the fact I've never bought a house before and he was there every step of the way. I strongly recommend him to anyone that is buying a house.

4.5 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Bryan Lovern

Arnold, MD
Very prompt at responding to emails and phone calls

5.0 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Maizie B. for Bryan Lovern

Sykesville, MD
Very interested in his clients and what they wanted and needed. He was always there for us through the whole process. Thank you Bryan Lovern we appreciate you. William & Maizie

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Leah G. for Bryan Lovern

Germantown, MD
Bryan is a fantastic consultant. We would recommend him to anyone.

4.8 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Tami O. for Bryan Lovern

Hampden, MD


5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Xavier M. for Bryan Lovern

Chevy Chase, MD
Bryan is a great professional. He knows his stuff, provides great advice and will literally move mountains for you. I would recommend him unequivocally.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by susan l. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was tremendous. He worked with us on a complicated property deal and was always professional, analytical and had our best interests at the forefront. He answered all our many questions at all hours. Completely trustworthy always. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sharon for Bryan Lovern

Bryan made my 1st time home buying process smooth, easy to understand and hassle free. He's friendly and very knowledgeable. He was available to talk anytime I needed him. He did everything he could to reach the closing date on time. I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by wheineke for Bryan Lovern

I just closed on my house in Maryland and highly recommend Bryan as a mortgage broker. He is very knowledgeable, very quick to respond and one of the best brokers i have ever used. Again highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Suraj T. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was recommended by my realtor for Loan process. He truly exceeded my expectations throughout the loan process. He was prompt to response any of the queries I had regarding the loan process. He explained the entire process to me and was available all the times to answer when I had any questions/concerned. He worked diligently with my realtor to close the settlement on time. He was the the top of everything during this process and left no stones unturned to provide me the best rate and close on time. In addition, he was honest and straightforward from the beginning which I believe really matters when you are signing a loan. He explained all the hidden costs in front so I can plan accordingly. His website also make things easy and simple as we can upload as well as receive all the loan related docs online in a single, safe portal. Singing the docs also easy online. I wouldn't hesitate a bit to recommend Bryan to anyone who is mortgage shopping right now. Rest assured, You will get the best rate in the market and Hassle free experience and guarantee closing on time with Bryan's experience, expertise and honesty.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Dan &. for Bryan Lovern

Brian was without a doubt a absolute pleasure to work with. He responded to any questions we had almost instantly. It didn't matter what day it was or what time it was this guy was on top of it. He truly made us feel like we were the number one priority. If you don't have Brian working for you you're missing out.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by dnew for Bryan Lovern

Bryan is extremely responsive, informative, and professional. Also offers very competitive rates and terms. Highly recommend him for any borrowers in the DC area.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by dpress711 for Bryan Lovern

Brian Lovern was extremely helpful in securing a mortgage for the purchase of our new home in Washington D.C. Brian answered all of our questions very quickly either by email or cell phone. Great communication skills! I would highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by amisam b. for Bryan Lovern

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Bryan and Prosperity Home Mortgage. Bryan was extremely responsive to our needs and gave us the best option available for us right from the beginning, he even presented us option and gave us the rundown of the differences between the options presented. Any questions or confusions were cleared in a timely manner. After shopping with 3 other mortgage companies we settled with Prosperity because they were offering us the best mortgage and the best service. Bryan and our real estate agent made our first time home buying process less stressful. I will always recommend Bryan and his company to anyone in need.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by saraher077 for Bryan Lovern

I do not hesitate to call Bryan for all my mortgage needs. He is prompt, professional and always can answer and explain all my questions in a clear understandable way to make me feel confident I am working with a reputable company who really knows their stuff.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by cchoi26 for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was great to work with. He was quite knowledgeable and worked really hard to find me the best rate. He even made himself available when he was out of town. I was shocked when he responded immediately to an email I sent past midnight when he was out of town. I was expecting an email a few days later. He also was able to get a loan approval in less than 30 days because our seller wanted an earlier settlement. Amazingly hard worker.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by matsunat for Bryan Lovern

Buying a new home was a very exciting, yet very scary process for me. Not knowing much of anything about the loan mortgage process, Bryan was able to explain to me everything I needed to know in great detail to make sure I understood what my best plan of action was going to be. Any questions I had for him, he was able to answer them right away. Not only did he get me the best rate for my situation, but he was also able to get my settlement done in less than 30 days! I highly recommend Bryan and his team to handle your mortgaging needs.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by michaelcneal for Bryan Lovern

Bryan helped me with my recent home purchase. Although this was my 3rd home purchase it was my first experience with new construction. Bryan was great throughout the entire process. He guided me through everything to expect and pointed out things that were different from a traditional buyer-seller transaction. His estimates were very accurate and realistic where possible. When not, he made sure to overestimate a tax or fee, which I appreciated because I would much rather expect to pay more and be pleasantly surprised with it being slightly less rather than the opposite. Bryan got the loan closed on time and whenever a hiccup came up he was immediately responsive and made it right. I highly recommend Bryan and wouldn't hesitate to use him again. You'll be in good hands.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by mrsmccauley for Bryan Lovern

My Husband and I have worked with Bryan 2 times and he was always very helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive to our emails. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2017

Reviewed by bethany b. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions (Which, as first time home-buyers, we had a lot!). He was extremely responsive, answering many calls, texts, and emails at any hour of the day. He really worked with us to make sure that we got the lowest rate possible and that we made the financial decision that was going to be the best for our situation. We also found our house pretty quickly and worked to get us approved in a short amount of time since he knew our deadline was tight! I would highly recommend to anyone!!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by SOPHIA Y. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan is very attentive, responds very quickly, and provides the most personal service you can ever want from a lender. He also fought to get me the best deal possible. There was an issue with the settlement company after closing and he helped me diligently to resolve the issue. I've gone to Bryan for both my initial purchase of my house and for its refinance a few months later. I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by mikereinitz for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was great to work with. Of all the lenders we spoke to before getting our loan, he was the only one who took the time to explain all our options to us in detail. He was always responsive whether by phone or email, and the loan closing process was seamless. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by AlexParaloglou for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was very helpful and responsive during all phases of the home buying process. Even before I decided to go with Bryan for my loan, he would take the time to run the numbers for properties I was interested in and show me the different ways things could play out. Bryan always made himself available to answer questions and move things along, including nights and weekends. This contributed to a very quick settlement of 18 days! As a first-time buyer, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by casey m. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was always available and responsive, and incredibly patient with all of my questions through the process. He was direct and honest and very thorough when explaining concepts that I did not understand. Most of all, he was friendly and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2017

Reviewed by kminot81 for Bryan Lovern

I was recently divorced, owned a mixed use property, high DTI and lived in a high risk (flood) area. I went through at least five lenders who flat out told me NO. Bryan was great and I was able to close on my property and keep my house. Bryan will work very hard on your loan! He never gives up!!!!! Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2016

Reviewed by AnyGivenSunday for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was fantastic! I had never bought a home before and he could not have made the process more smooth. I went under contract and had a settlement date 17 days from contract acceptance and he got it done with no worry on my end. He explained the entire process to me every step of the way and I had zero concern throughout. I could call him at any hour of the day and he was always available (I have never seen anything like it). I can't express my gratitude enough for Bryan and I appreciated everything he did to help me realize my dream of owning a home! If you don't use Bryan, you are truly missing out and I feel bad for you. Trust me, give him a call. You'll thank me later.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2016

Reviewed by C F. for Bryan Lovern

We had a great experience working with Bryan! He guided us smoothly through the process of buying our first home, including helping us to sort through the implications of two months of unexpected delays on the seller's side, and how to best keep our interest rate and costs low. He was easy to work with, and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2016

Reviewed by amburns8 for Bryan Lovern

My husband and I were not expecting to move as soon as we did. When our dream home hit the market, we jumped at the opportunity BUT so did a few other buyers. We were in a multiple offer situation, so we had to be competitive. Bryan was confident he could get the loan closed in under 30 days. He even went above and beyond when he called the seller's realtor to introduce himself and tell them how confident he was that we would get to the closing table with no hiccups. Bryan was able to do just that. He got us to the finish line in under 30 days! He was responsive and always available throughout the entire process, which made my husband and I comfortable every step of the way. I would absolutely use Bryan again and I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2016

Reviewed by mistrrob for Bryan Lovern

Bryan came as a recommendation and easily lived up to the recommendation. Bryan was available whenever we attempted to reach him and very quick to answer any questions or concerns we had. He was very knowledgeable and ensured we had had everything we need to close on our home. I would (and have) highly recommend Bryan to anyone in need of a lender.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2015

Reviewed by cynm14 for Bryan Lovern

Bryan did a fantastic job from start to finish when I was refinancing. A few issues came up and he did everything necessary to get the loan processed on time and for the lowest interest possible. Bryan was available by phone whenever I had a question and even came to my house to get the paper work signed. I recommend him to all of my family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2015

Reviewed by user2746402 for Bryan Lovern

Bryan was a pleasure to work with when he helped me purchase my home in April 2015. He was extremely responsive and personable. He was thorough throughout the entire process and explained all terms in detail. Bryan worked to get me the best possible rate and didn’t mind putting in the long hours to make my home purchase happen. I highly recommend Bryan and look forward to working with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2015

Reviewed by neiyer c. for Bryan Lovern

Bryan went far beyond the call of duty to help us secure our mortgage. He explained the process very well and answered all of our questions. Buying a house is always a stressful process, and Bryan's knowledge, service, and great personality really helped ease the stress a great deal. If we ever need another mortgage, we will definitely call Bryan.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2015

Reviewed by Brad for Bryan Lovern

Bryan Lovern is by far one of the best home finance professionals I've had the pleasure of working with. He was recommended to my wife and I when looking for a home. After the first consultation Bryan treated me like an old friend. He answered my phone calls at any time I rang. I truly felt that Bryan was on my side trying to help me make the best decisions when it came to my mortgage. He went above and beyond to ensure all of our needs were met. Being a disabled Veteran, I was eligible to use the VA for my loan. Bryan walked me though the whole process. I must say, he really does look out for veterans. He was able to waive all of the fees and offered me a free appraisal to thank me for my service. This showed me a level of dedication to helping our Veterans I've never seen in the mortgage industry. All in all since being referred to Bryan, I have sent 5 close friends to Bryan. Every one of these people have used Bryan for their mortgage needs and have been extremely satisfied. I know with out a doubt I'll be using Bryan again when I have lending needs. I would recommend him to anyone. He truly goes above and beyond for his customers.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2014

Reviewed by jlmichael14 for Bryan Lovern

As a first time homebuyer, we could not have asked for anyone better. Bryan was supportive, accessible, and knowledgeable. He helped us understand the home buying process and advocated for us to get the lowest rate possible. He was also always quick to respond and answer our questions, even when our closing time suddenly switched and we only had a few minutes notice. Thank you Bryan for your hard work. When the time comes for another house, we will be reaching out!


Line


Back to top